A little Off Topic

Ok, so here again, but this topic is one that hits me close to home, while not directly effecting me.

LGBT issues. Yes it is a thing, many people like to deny it, but its there, so you need to face it.

I have several friends in that group, and first of all Homosexuality is NOT a mental illness, neither is Transgenderism, despite what the hate group so cleverly called the American College of Pediatrics would have you believe.

I do not say this because I don’t want LGBT people included in my ‘group’ but because I am tired of people accusing these poor people of being ‘sick’ and not getting help.

Now, to clear some things up for you. I am a straight, white, male in his mid twenties, in fact I just celebrated my 26th birthday, according to the stereo type I should be muscular, manly, stern, and a racist asshole who beats women and rapes children (these are the views of the Black Panthers, Christian Conservatives, and Feminists)

I am none of these things, I am described, by friends, as kind, kinda fat, a little too sensitive and very accepting of others. I love children and hope to have my own someday, and i would never hit  a woman unless my life was in danger from her (which has been the case several times sadly).

Now, I don’t care which bathroom a person uses, as long as they use it for its intended purpose. If you aren’t pooping or peeing in there, get the fuck out!

I also don’t care what you do in your bedroom, or who you do it with. As long as it isn’t a child, or an animal…people call me sick, but then you’ve got ‘normal’ people who are out there having sex with dogs and horses. That is sick my friends, ain’t no doubt about it.

So my point is, who fucking cares if you were born a man but prefer to be a girl? It really isn’t anyone’s business but yours. The same goes for Women who wish to be men. I don’t care, if you have a penis but want me to call you Stacy? Sure why not, I’ve heard of weirder things. You live with your same sex partner and want to adopt a baby? Hey guess what? Two moms or two dads is fine, and there is NO evidence that being raised by gay parents will make you gay, just as having straight parents won’t make you straight.

So the next time you walk into  a bathroom and that ‘lady’ has some stubble, or a deep voice? Remember, they don’t judge you for your looks, so don’t judge them for theirs.

There has never been a report of a true transgender person sexually assaulting a woman. EVER. Plenty of cases of straight men abusing little boys though, so maybe we should make a ‘little boys only’ bathroom?

Author: Dremulf

J-I am Schizophrenic dog owner who wants to spread the message that Mental Illness is not a death sentence, and that animals can cure almost any ailment of the heart and soul. B-I am a farmer and dog breeder who suffers from Schizophrenia. I am a huge supporter of the military and can be a bit rough around the edges.

Leave a Reply

