Hey Diets and their impact on mental health.

Okay so I eat meat, well me and J both do, his family raises pigs (they had a sow go last year that was 380 lbs DRESSED, meaning gutted, they got about 300 lbds of meat total from a single pig, 40 of it bacon!) And I raise Black Angus Beef cattle.

I do respect people’s choices to eat vegetarian or vegan, however, any diet, no matter what its primary source, can be dangerous without proper balance. Sadly with Vegans you have a lot of people like this guy

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCr2eKhGzPhN5RPVk5dd5o3g

Vegan Gains. A Vegan, and professional body builder. Who also likes to talk about how much he would like to kill people who disagree with him, and how everytime he sees a baby in a stroller he wants to ‘put my foot through it and stomp it until its nothing but blood and mush under my feet’.

Really nice guy huh? and guess what? He isn’t mentally ill. Possibly Sociopathic, maybe a little ‘roid rage? But this guy, and others like him, are why its so hard to take vegan seriously, because…well because they act like THAT. That link is to his channel. Note some of the video titles such as “The perfect knife for cutting veggies and people” and “How I like to kill people”.

Now I don’t know if these people were nuts BEFORE they became vegan, but if it happened after, does that mean a Vegan life style makes you a public safety hazard?

Now I’m not saying all vegans are like this, that would be like saying all people who eat meat lock cows into tiny pens and slaughter them with a sledge hammer. All the while giving themselves a good feel.

My point is a healthy diet is required for a healthy mind. Preferably, going by our human digestive system, our diet should be evenly made up of meat, veggie, fruit and grain. We do not have the necessary set up to be strictly herbivores, our intestines don’t have enough sphincter muscles to process vegetable matter that efficiently. But we could not survive on just meat either. Without some kind of veggie to balance us out, we would get diarrhea and die of dehydration.

Now some people allergies and intolerances. I know I have rare condition that makes me allergic to most veggie proteins, like the ones found in corn wheat soy and anything with a hard shelled seed. Peanuts will make me sick, beans will make me sick, even watermelon seeds will make me sick.

Other people cant eat meat proteins, for the same reasons.

I’m not casting judgement on people for their lifestyle choices. (unless you are a cannibal, then you go fuck yourself, or if you are a rapist or child molestor, in which case please meet me sometime in a dark alley, id like to talk to you about Gods judgement, and expedite your meeting with him).

There is a video on youtube I rather like, by AwakenwithJP Very funny, called If Meat Eaters acted like Vegans. Its not meant to be serious, but it makes you think.

If you feel like trashing me for talking bad abut Vegan Gains, go ahead, but, talks about killing babies like its completely normal…and when I posted a video about killing pedophiles, youtube took it down, but they left his video about killing babies up. The man is nuts, and coming from me, that’s saying something.

Author: Dremulf

J-I am Schizophrenic dog owner who wants to spread the message that Mental Illness is not a death sentence, and that animals can cure almost any ailment of the heart and soul. B-I am a farmer and dog breeder who suffers from Schizophrenia. I am a huge supporter of the military and can be a bit rough around the edges.

Leave a Reply

